Royal Navy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Royal Navy

Pirates Of The Burning Sea

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Lvl 44 Naval Officer Henry Jennings

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Henry Jennings

Henry Jennings

Lvl 44 Naval Officer Henry Jennings Empty
PostSubject: Lvl 44 Naval Officer Henry Jennings   Lvl 44 Naval Officer Henry Jennings Icon_minitimeThu Feb 21, 2008 12:15 pm

Ahoy!

Naval Officer lvl 44, captain Henry Jennings reporting in!

I have been watching your society for a long time now and as time have gone by I see you guys nearly everywhere hehe. I like your society name and the fact that you have many high lvl players is even better. My reasons for joining is my wish for a large society and many connections as well as for port battles and pvp. I think your large numbers will give me a chance of doing a bit of everything and thats really nice OK!

I have about 10 years of experience with MMO's. I started with UO, EQ, EQ2, SWG, COH, WOW, Vanguard and now PotBS. I guess I can call myself a hardcore player that have become a casual player due to increased working hours on a daily basis.

Actually I would like to join you with both my char's my lvl 44 NO and my lvl 31 FT .. the FT's name is John Billings.

- I hope you can use me somehow and if so I'll happily hear from you =)

/regards

Henry Jennings
Back to top Go down
Henry Jennings

Henry Jennings

PostSubject: Re: Lvl 44 Naval Officer Henry Jennings   Lvl 44 Naval Officer Henry Jennings Icon_minitimeFri Feb 22, 2008 4:49 am

Hi again

I think was a little fast yesterday and forgot to mention some important info hehe.

In-Game Name: Henry Jennings
In-Game Level: 44
Class: Naval Officer

Previous MMO Experience: UO, EQ, EQ2, SWG, COH, WOW, Vanguard and now PotBS